At All Day All Night Bail Bonds, we answer the phones 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Any jail, any time. When you need bail bonds in Adams County, we are here to provide our services to you. If you are in this area and have a loved on in jail, call us immediately.

Adams County Bail Bonds Experts

Call Our Local agent At (303) 659-5600 to speak with a bail bondsman in Adams County

Start Your Bond

Our bonding process can be completed 100% online. Apply, sign, pay, and bail your loved one out in minutes with our easy online process.

Quick Information about bail bonds in Adams County:

  • A bail agent must make an appointment to post bond (this is a jail requirement)
  • Once a bond is ordered, release time must be within 6 hours (unless a GPS is ordered, or there is another bond condition holding up the process).
  • Adams County encompasses the Municipal Courts of Bennet, Brighton, Commerce City, Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton, and Westminster.
  • Our agents can complete the entire bail process/transaction online, or we can meet you at the jail in Brighton.

The one detention center in Brighton Colorado is maintained by the Adams County Sheriff. Inmates who are sentenced to a term of confinement in the jail, as well as those pending the outcome of their criminal cases are housed in the jail. The jail staff is responsible for transporting inmates to other Detention Facilities throughout Colorado. Additionally, they transport inmates to various other court appearances, as well as answer out of county warrants.

Sheriff is an elected position, and it is subject to term limits. This is a vote every four years. The sheriff Department is responsible for many different aspects, for example: patrol, crime investigation in unincorporated areas, service process, court security, and more. Personnel from the Sheriff’s Department (located in Brighton), also participate in “task force” roles allowing them to do the following: coordinate, interact, and work with other agencies across the Front Range, as well as go across jurisdictional and political borders.

Boulder County Bail Bonds

Court System Information

View information about the Adams County Court system, including appearances, costs, probation information, divisions of courts, and other helpful resources. Additionally, if you have further questions, don’t hesitate to contact one of our helpful agents 24/7 for expert advice.

Court and jail information and locations

About the County

Adams County surrounds most of Denver International Airport, which is in the City and County of Denver. The following cities are located within Adams County:

  • Arvada
  • Aurora
  • Bennett
  • Brighton
  • Commerce City
  • Federal Heights
  • Northglenn
  • Thornton
  • Westminster

Adams County was formed in 1902 when the original and massive Arapahoe County was divided into several smaller counties. Brighton was chosen as the permanent county seat in 1904, and consequently, the birth of modern Adams County was complete. In December of 1902 the first meeting of the County Commissioners was held and accordingly the first Sheriff, Martin R. Bromley, was appointed. You may recognize the name “Bromley”; Bromley Lane where the current courthouse is located in Brighton was named for the first Sheriff.

In conclusion, Adams County is the fifth most populous county in Colorado and a part of the Denver Metropolitan area. Adams County encompasses suburbs of Denver, from Brighton and Thornton to Arvada and Northglenn. It includes residential communities, and productive agricultural lands. In short, Adams County contains a little bit of everything. The Denver International Airport (DIA) is located on land that was part of Adams County before it was surrendered to Denver to maintain the airport.

Helpful Resources